Agent Testimonials

Portrait photo of Tracy Modde
Tracy Modde
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
97 / 100

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Local Knowledge
5.0 / 5.0
Process Expertise
5.0 / 5.0
Responsiveness
5.0 / 5.0
Negotiation Skills
5.0 / 5.0

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy was great to work with.

Juanita B
29 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Great to work with. Always available. Answered all questions. Took care of all the details!

Laura W
46 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy Modde is the real deal! She and I worked together for many months, until we found the right house. It was a long and stressful process, certainly for me. She knows the industry inside and out. She’s patient, dedicated, funny, dependable, honest, and works until all times of the night to take care of her clients. She knew I had kids and when they were noisy or talking to me in the background, she would offer a pause on our call for me to tend to my girls for a sec. That’s the understanding mom side of her. So a boss on the business side and a super mom on the other side. She’s the one you want on your team. She will go the extra mile for you. If I need a realtor again, I would definitely call her and I would recommend her to anyone serious about buying or selling a property.

Natasha A
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy was great to work with. Looking forward to working with her again when I get my place ready to put on market.

Junnaita B
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

She is absolutely the best, and cannot thank her enough for all she has done for us throughout the process.

Kenneth W
6 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy has always provided excellent service.I hope she continues to sell Real estate for another 30 years!

Kevin H
7 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy is very easy to communicate with, super knowledgeable and honest, and made this whole process incredibly easy.

Jessica I
8 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy was very accommodating to my needs. She was quick to respond to any questions I had. She was extremely helpful with her knowledge during inspections. On a personal note I enjoyed Tracy’s company. If she wasn’t so busy I would ask her to become a friend and hang out 😀

Barbara P
9 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy was great! It was such a pleasure working with her. As first-time home-buyers, we had MANY questions and she always had an answer for us. She is very knowledgeable and is not afraid to fight for what we wanted! We really appreciate what she's done for us and definitely recommend her.

Jordan S
9 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy is very professional & gets the job done quickly. She was my agent before & I will use her again, if needed. Thank you, Tracy!

Trustee P
10 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

She is very good. She was able to answer all our questions and also got back to us quickly. Every time she talked to us she made us feel like we were her top priority. She also followed up with us and kept us informed and updated.

Radiance V
10 Months ago
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
13 Months ago
Satisfaction
98 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Tracy was very professional.

Allan Lee Seller
13 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

She always got back to me in a short period of time. Honest about her opinion. Went out of her way to help me with the selling of my house. Was ready to represent me when I could not go to inspections and was ready to come to my house to pickup papers when I could not drop them off. Thank you very much Tracy.

Dawn F
14 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

She always got back to me in a short period of time. Honest about her opinion. Went out of her way to help me with the selling of my house. Was ready to represent me when I could not go to inspections and was ready to come to my house to pickup papers when I could not drop them off. Thank you very much Tracy.

Dawn Price Florissant Seller
14 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
19 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy was so pleasant and easy to work with. If you have ever sold a home, you know what it entails with all the hoops you have to jump through - if you have never bought or sold a home you want someone that knows those hoops and Tracy does and she helps you through it all. The process was seamless with Tracy and her group were very helpful, confident and patient. When we purchase our next home we will certainly turn to Tracy and Berkshire Hathaway for their help. Thanks Tracy!!

Daryl M
19 Months ago
Satisfaction
93 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Tracy was so pleasant and easy to work with. If you have ever sold a home, you know what it entails with all the hoops you have to jump through - if you have never bought or sold a home you want someone that knows those hoops and Tracy does and she helps you through it all. The process was seamless with Tracy and her group were very helpful, confident and patient. When we purchase our next home we will certainly turn to Tracy and Berkshire Hathaway for their help. Thanks Tracy!!

Daryl Bond St Charles MO Seller
19 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
20 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

From the very beginning, the knowledge Tracy shared about the market and my house (whether upgrades would increase price of sale) was VERY helpful. I am 69 with health issues and Tracy ALWAYS went out of her way to help wherever needed, especially when my first contract I had to back out of because of buyers behavior with different issues. She ALWAYS explained differences in contract offers. When I was confused about verbage, she would patiently reexplain. I will highly recommend her to anyone wanting to sell or buy a house!!!!! I received EXCELLENT CARE from Tracy....she definitely knows her job!!!!! all my answers above are VERY true, any time i had a question, either with a text or actual phone call, she promptly responded Continue to trust Tracy as a valuable employee!!!!!! Selling my house was very difficult at my age, by myself and dealing with health issues. Tracy was ALWAYS there for me!!!!

Florissant, J
20 Months ago
Satisfaction
98 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

From the very beginning, the knowledge Tracy shared about the market and my house (whether upgrades would increase price of sale) was VERY helpful. I am 69 with health issues and Tracy ALWAYS went out of her way to help wherever needed, especially when my first contract I had to back out of because of buyers behavior with different issues. She ALWAYS explained differences in contract offers. When I was confused about verbage, she would patiently reexplain. I will highly recommend her to anyone wanting to sell or buy a house!!!!!

I received EXCELLENT CARE from Tracy....she definitely knows her job!!!!!

all my answers above are VERY true, any time i had a question, either with a text or actual phone call, she promptly responded

Continue to trust Tracy as a valuable employee!!!!!!

Selling my house was very difficult at my age, by myself and dealing with health issues. Tracy was ALWAYS there for me!!!!

June Spilker, Florissant, Mo Seller
20 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy Modde was friendly, extremely competent, professional, thorough and timely by keeping us informed and on schedule.

Florissant C
20 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I could not be more pleased with my overall home buying experience working with Tracy Modde. As a first time home buyer I was worried the process would be stressful and overwhelming but Tracy made it so much easier on me by always being there to answer my questions and filling me in on where we were in the process. I would recommend Tracy to anybody and everybody who is looking to buy a house!

O'Fallon, K
20 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Tracy Modde was friendly, extremely competent, professional, thorough and timely by keeping us informed and on schedule.

Carol Tegtmeyer, Florissant Seller
20 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

I could not be more pleased with my overall home buying experience working with Tracy Modde. As a first time home buyer I was worried the process would be stressful and overwhelming but Tracy made it so much easier on me by always being there to answer my questions and filling me in on where we were in the process. I would recommend Tracy to anybody and everybody who is looking to buy a house!

Kevin Boyer, O'Fallon, MO Buyer
20 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We were so impressed with Tracy from her initial phone call to us and throughout the whole process. We were actually trying to track down a realtor who had sold other condo's in our complex. After relaying that information to Tracy, she went out of her way to get the name and number of the realtor we were looking for. BECAUSE of Tracy doing that, we decided to go with her. That is just a small example of how impressed we were with her attitude and willingness to help us, without any expectation on her part. Her kind professionalism is second to none. She knows her stuff, she is organized, timely, always available to us. She made a known stressful/emotional time, proceed smoothly and actually was a very pleasant experience. I can't thank her enough for all that she did! Everything went without a hitch! Tracy made everything seem so easy! We could not have been happier! That was also refreshing to have Tracy always available! Not that we wouldn't have wanted to deal with other Bershire Hathaway people, we were just happy to be able to always have Tracy when needed. Again....exceptionally excellent!

Ed F
21 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

We were so impressed with Tracy from her initial phone call to us and throughout the whole process. We were actually trying to track down a realtor who had sold other condo's in our complex. After relaying that information to Tracy, she went out of her way to get the name and number of the realtor we were looking for. BECAUSE of Tracy doing that, we decided to go with her. That is just a small example of how impressed we were with her attitude and willingness to help us, without any expectation on her part. Her kind professionalism is second to none. She knows her stuff, she is organized, timely, always available to us. She made a known stressful/emotional time, proceed smoothly and actually was a very pleasant experience. I can't thank her enough for all that she did!

Everything went without a hitch! Tracy made everything seem so easy! We could not have been happier!

That was also refreshing to have Tracy always available! Not that we wouldn't have wanted to deal with other Bershire Hathaway people, we were just happy to be able to always have Tracy when needed.

Again....exceptionally excellent!

Ed And Joanie McMahan - Current Floridians! Seller
21 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy is the greatest agent in the history of agents. No words can do justice to her exemplary service. She took the time to understand our needs, and not once did we feel like we were being sold to. She was in it to find us the perfect house and make sure we understood what we would be buying. She made sure we were well informed of all considerations prior to making any decisions.

St T
22 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Tracy is the greatest agent in the history of agents. No words can do justice to her exemplary service. She took the time to understand our needs, and not once did we feel like we were being sold to. She was in it to find us the perfect house and make sure we understood what we would be buying. She made sure we were well informed of all considerations prior to making any decisions.

Tom Price, St Louis Buyer
22 Months ago
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
22 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

10 STARS!! Tracy truly goes above and beyond - she even drove all the way out to my house on a Friday night when I locked myself out and my extra key was in the lockbox! Her experience in the industry really helped guide me through my first home sale process. She communicates well (& often!) and is super patient & even-keeled even when things go awry. Trust me: You really want to have Tracy in your corner when buying or selling a home!!

St. L
22 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

10 STARS!! Tracy truly goes above and beyond - she even drove all the way out to my house on a Friday night when I locked myself out and my extra key was in the lockbox! Her experience in the industry really helped guide me through my first home sale process. She communicates well (& often!) and is super patient & even-keeled even when things go awry. Trust me: You really want to have Tracy in your corner when buying or selling a home!!

Lauri, St. Louis, MO Seller
22 Months ago
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Select Properties in St. Louis offers an easy through our partnership with USA Mortgage that allows you to interact directly with loan officers located in our branch offices.
USA Mortgate
Select Leasing & Management offers a multitude of leasing and property management services with superior service to both renters and landlords.
Gain valuable peace of mind and avoid unnecessary expenses by utilizing one of HSA Home Warranty’s comprehensive home warranty programs.
Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

© 2022 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site