Agent Testimonials

Portrait photo of Tracy Modde
Tracy Modde
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
97 / 100

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Great real estate agent walked me thru everything could not have done it without her

Linda M
4 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

The absolute best. Went way beyond what was expected. Way way beyond. Even did some of the work that the buyers agent should have been doing. Very knowledgeable and always kept me in the loop and informed. I already know that I will use her to find my new house in the upcoming year. Gave great advice, kept me on track, and let me know about the pros and cons of each decision I made, as we went down the path of selling my house.

Linda C
7 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy was the most patient, supportive and helpful person for us. She took alot of time out of her days to help us find a home. 2.5 years of struggling and she stuck by us the whole time. She made the process as easy as possible. We couldn't have been happier having her work with us.

Ryan E
8 Months ago
Overall
4.0 / 5.0

She was a big help with everything.

Member R
8 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

She is a great Realtor,and has helped me out tremendously over the years!

Kevin H
9 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy was professional and quick to respond to our needs. She provided excellent knowledge of our area and market trends. Tracy made our experience as stress free as possible. Her guidance gave us a truly positive experience.

Susan T
13 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

She is the most conscientious, hardworking Realtor I have ever dealt with. I would give her 10 stars if I could. If I ever have to move again, I will definitely use her.

Rhonda A
14 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy Modde was very attentive and asked the right questions for our search for a new home. Her overall knowledge of the STL areas/neighborhoods and the corresponding values of homes within each was very useful in our search. We are delighted with our new home as it checks almost every box on our list.

Mark S
15 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy is amazing!!!!! I could not have asked for a better realtor. She is punctual, reliable, honest, and trustworthy. I have always valued her opinions when I was trying to find the perfect home for me, and we were able to find one! She helped me get the best deal on a house even when I feel that the market has been a little crazy. She was also always super friendly, but also professional. I will be recommending her to friends in the future.

Jessica Z
16 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy is the 'Best of the Best!!' Her extraordinary knowledge made my feel at ease w all the complications of buying a house. She never hesitated to answer my many questions in 'layman's terms' until I finally understood. She made a difficult process w the mortgage lender go smoothly. Tracy became a friend because she worked tirelessly on my behalf, & made me comfortable from the day we started working w the bank. Would rate her 20 out of 10!!

Ruth G
18 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy is a rockstar! This process hopped off of the rails a few times and Tracy stepped in to save the day every time. She was very professional, thorough, knowledgeable and made our first time homebuying experience much less stressful than it could have been

Emily P
18 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Very professional. She made us feel confident and secure through the whole home buying process.

Jacob C
18 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy was terrific from beginning to end.

Trustee L
20 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Very knowledgeable realtor, made my process much easier, she handled all aspects, went above and beyond,,

Danny M
20 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy,is a very experianced agent,and great to work with.

Kevin H
21 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy has been excellent. She helped us find our first home 5 years ago and remembered us right away when we reached out about buying a new home. She was very clear and helpful when it came to getting our ducks in a row for the purchase. Having Tracy in our corner made the whole process a lot less stressful than it could be.

Thaddeus W
21 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy was very helpful throughout the whole process and always had our best interests in mind. Would highly recommend.

Ryan J
21 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy was very responsive to all of our needs through the whole buying and selling process. She was on top of every detail and always had our best interests in mind.

Ryan J
22 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy was great to work with.

Juanita B
23 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Great to work with. Always available. Answered all questions. Took care of all the details!

Laura W
24 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy Modde is the real deal! She and I worked together for many months, until we found the right house. It was a long and stressful process, certainly for me. She knows the industry inside and out. She’s patient, dedicated, funny, dependable, honest, and works until all times of the night to take care of her clients. She knew I had kids and when they were noisy or talking to me in the background, she would offer a pause on our call for me to tend to my girls for a sec. That’s the understanding mom side of her. So a boss on the business side and a super mom on the other side. She’s the one you want on your team. She will go the extra mile for you. If I need a realtor again, I would definitely call her and I would recommend her to anyone serious about buying or selling a property.

Natasha A
25 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy was great to work with. Looking forward to working with her again when I get my place ready to put on market.

Junnaita B
25 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

She is absolutely the best, and cannot thank her enough for all she has done for us throughout the process.

Kenneth W
29 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy has always provided excellent service.I hope she continues to sell Real estate for another 30 years!

Kevin H
30 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy is very easy to communicate with, super knowledgeable and honest, and made this whole process incredibly easy.

Jessica I
31 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy was very accommodating to my needs. She was quick to respond to any questions I had. She was extremely helpful with her knowledge during inspections. On a personal note I enjoyed Tracy’s company. If she wasn’t so busy I would ask her to become a friend and hang out 😀

Barbara P
32 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy was great! It was such a pleasure working with her. As first-time home-buyers, we had MANY questions and she always had an answer for us. She is very knowledgeable and is not afraid to fight for what we wanted! We really appreciate what she's done for us and definitely recommend her.

Jordan S
32 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy is very professional & gets the job done quickly. She was my agent before & I will use her again, if needed. Thank you, Tracy!

Trustee P
33 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

She is very good. She was able to answer all our questions and also got back to us quickly. Every time she talked to us she made us feel like we were her top priority. She also followed up with us and kept us informed and updated.

Radiance V
33 Months ago
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
36 Months ago
Satisfaction
98 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Tracy was very professional.

Allan Lee Seller
36 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

She always got back to me in a short period of time. Honest about her opinion. Went out of her way to help me with the selling of my house. Was ready to represent me when I could not go to inspections and was ready to come to my house to pickup papers when I could not drop them off. Thank you very much Tracy.

Dawn F
37 Months ago