Agent Testimonials

Portrait photo of Tracy Modde
Tracy Modde
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
97 / 100

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy is the 'Best of the Best!!' Her extraordinary knowledge made my feel at ease w all the complications of buying a house. She never hesitated to answer my many questions in 'layman's terms' until I finally understood. She made a difficult process w the mortgage lender go smoothly. Tracy became a friend because she worked tirelessly on my behalf, & made me comfortable from the day we started working w the bank. Would rate her 20 out of 10!!

Ruth G
4 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy is a rockstar! This process hopped off of the rails a few times and Tracy stepped in to save the day every time. She was very professional, thorough, knowledgeable and made our first time homebuying experience much less stressful than it could have been

Emily P
26 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Very professional. She made us feel confident and secure through the whole home buying process.

Jacob C
29 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy was terrific from beginning to end.

Trustee L
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Very knowledgeable realtor, made my process much easier, she handled all aspects, went above and beyond,,

Danny M
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy,is a very experianced agent,and great to work with.

Kevin H
3 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy has been excellent. She helped us find our first home 5 years ago and remembered us right away when we reached out about buying a new home. She was very clear and helpful when it came to getting our ducks in a row for the purchase. Having Tracy in our corner made the whole process a lot less stressful than it could be.

Thaddeus W
3 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy was very helpful throughout the whole process and always had our best interests in mind. Would highly recommend.

Ryan J
3 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy was very responsive to all of our needs through the whole buying and selling process. She was on top of every detail and always had our best interests in mind.

Ryan J
4 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy was great to work with.

Juanita B
6 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Great to work with. Always available. Answered all questions. Took care of all the details!

Laura W
6 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy Modde is the real deal! She and I worked together for many months, until we found the right house. It was a long and stressful process, certainly for me. She knows the industry inside and out. She’s patient, dedicated, funny, dependable, honest, and works until all times of the night to take care of her clients. She knew I had kids and when they were noisy or talking to me in the background, she would offer a pause on our call for me to tend to my girls for a sec. That’s the understanding mom side of her. So a boss on the business side and a super mom on the other side. She’s the one you want on your team. She will go the extra mile for you. If I need a realtor again, I would definitely call her and I would recommend her to anyone serious about buying or selling a property.

Natasha A
7 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy was great to work with. Looking forward to working with her again when I get my place ready to put on market.

Junnaita B
7 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

She is absolutely the best, and cannot thank her enough for all she has done for us throughout the process.

Kenneth W
11 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy has always provided excellent service.I hope she continues to sell Real estate for another 30 years!

Kevin H
12 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy is very easy to communicate with, super knowledgeable and honest, and made this whole process incredibly easy.

Jessica I
13 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy was very accommodating to my needs. She was quick to respond to any questions I had. She was extremely helpful with her knowledge during inspections. On a personal note I enjoyed Tracy’s company. If she wasn’t so busy I would ask her to become a friend and hang out 😀

Barbara P
14 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy was great! It was such a pleasure working with her. As first-time home-buyers, we had MANY questions and she always had an answer for us. She is very knowledgeable and is not afraid to fight for what we wanted! We really appreciate what she's done for us and definitely recommend her.

Jordan S
14 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy is very professional & gets the job done quickly. She was my agent before & I will use her again, if needed. Thank you, Tracy!

Trustee P
15 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

She is very good. She was able to answer all our questions and also got back to us quickly. Every time she talked to us she made us feel like we were her top priority. She also followed up with us and kept us informed and updated.

Radiance V
15 Months ago
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
18 Months ago
Satisfaction
98 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Tracy was very professional.

Allan Lee Seller
18 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

She always got back to me in a short period of time. Honest about her opinion. Went out of her way to help me with the selling of my house. Was ready to represent me when I could not go to inspections and was ready to come to my house to pickup papers when I could not drop them off. Thank you very much Tracy.

Dawn F
19 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

She always got back to me in a short period of time. Honest about her opinion. Went out of her way to help me with the selling of my house. Was ready to represent me when I could not go to inspections and was ready to come to my house to pickup papers when I could not drop them off. Thank you very much Tracy.

Dawn Price Florissant Seller
20 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
24 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy was so pleasant and easy to work with. If you have ever sold a home, you know what it entails with all the hoops you have to jump through - if you have never bought or sold a home you want someone that knows those hoops and Tracy does and she helps you through it all. The process was seamless with Tracy and her group were very helpful, confident and patient. When we purchase our next home we will certainly turn to Tracy and Berkshire Hathaway for their help. Thanks Tracy!!

Daryl M
24 Months ago
Satisfaction
93 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Tracy was so pleasant and easy to work with. If you have ever sold a home, you know what it entails with all the hoops you have to jump through - if you have never bought or sold a home you want someone that knows those hoops and Tracy does and she helps you through it all. The process was seamless with Tracy and her group were very helpful, confident and patient. When we purchase our next home we will certainly turn to Tracy and Berkshire Hathaway for their help. Thanks Tracy!!

Daryl Bond St Charles MO Seller
24 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
25 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

From the very beginning, the knowledge Tracy shared about the market and my house (whether upgrades would increase price of sale) was VERY helpful. I am 69 with health issues and Tracy ALWAYS went out of her way to help wherever needed, especially when my first contract I had to back out of because of buyers behavior with different issues. She ALWAYS explained differences in contract offers. When I was confused about verbage, she would patiently reexplain. I will highly recommend her to anyone wanting to sell or buy a house!!!!! I received EXCELLENT CARE from Tracy....she definitely knows her job!!!!! all my answers above are VERY true, any time i had a question, either with a text or actual phone call, she promptly responded Continue to trust Tracy as a valuable employee!!!!!! Selling my house was very difficult at my age, by myself and dealing with health issues. Tracy was ALWAYS there for me!!!!

Florissant, J
25 Months ago
Satisfaction
98 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

From the very beginning, the knowledge Tracy shared about the market and my house (whether upgrades would increase price of sale) was VERY helpful. I am 69 with health issues and Tracy ALWAYS went out of her way to help wherever needed, especially when my first contract I had to back out of because of buyers behavior with different issues. She ALWAYS explained differences in contract offers. When I was confused about verbage, she would patiently reexplain. I will highly recommend her to anyone wanting to sell or buy a house!!!!!

I received EXCELLENT CARE from Tracy....she definitely knows her job!!!!!

all my answers above are VERY true, any time i had a question, either with a text or actual phone call, she promptly responded

Continue to trust Tracy as a valuable employee!!!!!!

Selling my house was very difficult at my age, by myself and dealing with health issues. Tracy was ALWAYS there for me!!!!

June Spilker, Florissant, Mo Seller
25 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tracy Modde was friendly, extremely competent, professional, thorough and timely by keeping us informed and on schedule.

Florissant C
26 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I could not be more pleased with my overall home buying experience working with Tracy Modde. As a first time home buyer I was worried the process would be stressful and overwhelming but Tracy made it so much easier on me by always being there to answer my questions and filling me in on where we were in the process. I would recommend Tracy to anybody and everybody who is looking to buy a house!

O'Fallon, K
26 Months ago
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Select Properties in St. Louis offers an easy through our partnership with USA Mortgage that allows you to interact directly with loan officers located in our branch offices.
USA Mortgate
Select Leasing & Management offers a multitude of leasing and property management services with superior service to both renters and landlords.
Gain valuable peace of mind and avoid unnecessary expenses by utilizing one of HSA Home Warranty’s comprehensive home warranty programs.
Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

© 2022 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login